Sacred Geometry Symbols Engraved Natural Amethyst

Sacred Geometry Symbols Engraved Natural Amethyst Stone Healing Balancing Set

Sacred Geometry Symbols Engraved Natural Amethyst

Sale: $21.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49

7 Pieces Healing Crystal Set(Amethyst)
Size: approximately 0.6-0.8 inches
The shapes include Cube, Icosahedron, Tetrahedron,    Octahedron, Ball, Merkaba Star and Dodecahedron. All meterials are natural,no dyed process or lab treated
Money Back Guarantee:If you are not completely satisfied with our stones ,simply return it with full refund.Buy absolutely no risk,banshren is a registered brand. Make sure the seller is banshren to avoid buying poor quality items.
Cut and shape will vary slightly since these are natural stones. They arrive in a gorgeous, padded Banshren box.


Product Description

Sacred Geometry: Geometric Shapes and their meaningsSacred Geometry is an ancient science that seeks to understand how the universe and creation unifies all things. It is considered the starting point of all form. There is a precise way that Creation organizes itself – every natural pattern of growth or movement can be seen to manifest within one or more geometric shapes.

This set includes 7 Crystals faceted into the Sacred Geometric shapes known as the “Platonic Solids”. The platonic solids are the repeating geometric patterns that are the basic building blocks of life. As we know life is composed of these geometric structures: Our physical bodies, cells, DNA, plants, animals, minerals, planets, galaxies and universes are endlessly repeating these archetypal patterns. These special crystals make an excellent personal energetic enhanced kit and can be used for Chakra Clearing & Balancing, Meditation, Dream work, Ceremony, Energy Grid, Activations, Environmental Space Clearing, and Feng Shui.

Included: 1.) Cube 2.) Icosahedron 3.) Tetrahedron 4.) Octahedron 5.) Ball 6.) Merkaba Star 7.) Dodecahedron

Sizes: 0.6-0.8 inches each

The Platonic solids were known to the ancient Greeks, and were described by Plato in his Timaeus ca. 350 BC. Plato equated the Tetrahedron with the element fire, the Cube with earth, the Icosahedron with water, the Octahedron with air, and the Dodecahedron with the stuff of which the constellations and heavens were made. Merkaba is a term from the Egyptian Mystery School. It is found in many languages including African Zulu, Egyptian and Hebrew. In Hebrew it means both the Throne of God as well as a Chariot that carries the human body and spirit from one place to another.

Please note: These are natural materials and will have variations of color, size, texture and shape. Inclusions in crystals are normal and do give the stones character.


Gemstone CHAKRA KIT Crystal Healing Balancing Set of 7

Gemstone CHAKRA KIT Crystal Healing Balancing Set of 7Gemstone CHAKRA KIT Crystal Healing Balancing Set of 7

Price: $11.75
Product Description:

A set of seven genuine gemstones specially chosen for their individual properties and their alignment to the seven chakras. They bring enlightenment along with empowerment to body, mind and spirit. The chakras are the centers of energy located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing. You can place these stones on each energy center to create harmony and equilibrium in the energy flow and chakras or hold them during meditation to feel their energy. To reinforce the crystals energy you can carry one in your pocket or purse. Each set comes packaged in its own carrying pouch. An accompanying information card provides a complete description of each of the 7 Chakras and detailed crystal programming and cleansing instructions. Approximate Size: .75″ – 1″ at its widest points but the stones size, color and shape can vary slightly since gemstones are created naturally and each one is unique. Please expect slight variations. The seven stones hand-selected for this CHAKRA BALANCING Set are: Root Chakra – Red Jasper, Sacral Chakra – Carnelian, Solar Plexus Chakra – Citrine, Heart Charka – Green Aventurine, Throat Chakra – Sodalite, Third Eye (Brow) Chakra – Amethyst, Crown Chakra – Clear Quartz