The Seven wonders of the World…

The Seven wonders of the World:


7 wonders
To see

To hear

To touch

To taste

To feel

To laugh

And to love.

These indeed are seven wonders. Or maybe another way to say it is a list of seven life principals. Each are an important part of life. I’m not sure that any one thing is more important than the other, but all together they create a happy, well balanced life.

 Happiness and balance are two of the most important aspects of life.


If you need help raising your energy level, level of love, or to become more balanced, contact us at “Energy Healing Stone Therapy” for more information, or join our mailing list for ongoing, upcoming events and classes.

Live life to the fullest – Every day, and be compassionate to everyone, including yourself!
Be happy,
and keep doing the things that make you happy!

Leave the past in the past and enjoy the day you have right now!

© 2016 Energy Healing Stone Therapy

Leave a Reply

Name and email are required. Your email address will not be published.